Teamwork driven and project focused.
The projects and initiatives undertaken by the Santa Clarita Valley Economic Development Corporation are overseen by its investor-chaired committees.
The current SCVEDC Committees are as follows:
Organizational Development & Administration Committee
Dr. Dianne Van Hook, Co-Chair
Don Fleming, Co-Chair
Retention & Community Development Committee
William Sloan, Co-Chair
Rosalind Wayman, Co-Chair
Marketing & Outreach Committee
Greg McWilliams, Chair (Marlee Lauffer, Proxy)
Jim Backer, Co-Chair
Major Events & Tourism Committee
Casey Kirkman, Chair
If you would like more information about participating on an SCVEDC Committee, please contact the SCVEDC office at (661) 288-4400.


Sponsors Sponsors Sponsors Sponsors

Working Together to Strengthen the Valley’s Economy