People who make a difference for the Santa Clarita Valley.

It takes people to grow an economy. To keep pace with an every changing business world, we must plan, be proactive and invest in our future. Each Board Member of the Santa Clarita Valley Economic Development Corporation is an Investor. By becoming an Investor in Santa Clarita Valley Economic Development Corporation (SCVEDC), you are contributing to the future of our community. What we do today will have an impact on tomorrow.
Executive Committee

Don Fleming, Co-Chairman
Owner, Valencia Acura
Calvin Hedman, Co-Chairman
President, Hedman Partners
Dr. Dianne Van Hook, Secretary
Chancellor, College of the Canyons
Tamara Gurney
President/CEO, Mission Valley Bank

Tim Burkhart
General Manager, Six Flags California
Greg McWilliams
President, Newhall Land
Ken Striplin
City Manager, City of Santa Clarita
Larry Rasmussen
Owner, Spirit Holding, Inc.
Roger Seaver
CEO / President, Henry Mayo Newhall Memorial Hospital 
John Shaffery
Managing Partner, Poole & Shaffery, LLP 
Laurel Shockley
Project Manager, Southern California Edison 
Arthur Sohikian
President, AVS Consulting 
Rosalind Wayman
Senior Deputy, Supervisor Michael D. Antonovich
Board Members

Roberto Barragan
President/CEO, Valley Economic Development Center
Brady Bryan
Founding Member & CEO, BRAYN Consulting LLC
Chris Chase
President, Triple C Electric, Inc.
Jon Collard
Owner, American Tax Incentives
Mike Dean 
Regional Vice President, Chiquita Canyon Landfill
Mike DeJordy
General Manager, Valencia Country Club
Michael DeLorenzo
President, Santa Clarita Studios
Dale Donohoe
Owner, Intertex General Contractors, Inc.

Thomas Dudley
President/CEO, Liberty Building Maintenance & Services, Inc.
Adam Gilbert
Director, Disney Corporate Real Estate
Philip M. Hart
COO, Logix Federal Credit Union
Armando Jamjian
Managing Partner, Encore Tax Consulting Group, Inc.

Tom Miller
General Manager, Westfield

Dennis King
Managing Partner, King, King, Alleman & Jensen Accountancy Corporation

Casey Kirkman
President, AQMS Mayflower
Mitzi Like
Owner, L/B/W Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.
William Murray
Business Development Officer, Wells Fargo
Cal Naulls
FVP/Business Center Manager, Community Bank

Craig Peters
Executive Vice President, CBRE
The Renno Team: Jason & Keith Renno
Wintrust Mortgage
William Sloan
Regional Manager, California United Bank

Randy Stabler
Owner, Pride Auto Body
Nigel Stout
Executive Vice President, Jones Lang LaSalle
Jim Tanner
Owner, Realty Executives/Valleywide Escrow
Neal Weichel
Broker/Realtor, Re/Max Valencia
Ken Wiseman
CEO/Managing Partner, AMS Fulfillment
To find out how you can make a difference in the future of the Santa Clarita Valley by becoming an Investor, contact the SCVEDC at (661) 288-4400.


Sponsors Sponsors Sponsors Sponsors

Working Together to Strengthen the Valley’s Economy